Contacto

"Preventing Drug Abuse - A bridge between continents" .

Gothenburg, Sweden on 2-4 of June 2013.

CONTACTO

Ove Lundgren

Coordinador

Ciudad de Gotemburgo

Administración para la Asignación de Bienestar Social

Box 6131

400 60 GÖTEBORG

 

Visitas:Gårdavägen 2, piso 5

Teléfono. +46 31 367 93 27

Teléfono celular +46 70 657 04 39

http://socialutveckling.goteborg.se/kk

e-mail: ove.lundgren@socialresurs.goteborg.se

 

 

Drug Prevention & Treatment City Partnership/

Asociación de Ciudades para la Prevención y Tratamiento del Uso de Drogas

 

E-mail addresses/Direcciones de email

 

• Amiot, Alberto AAmiot@oas.org

Santiago, Chile

 

• Banella, Fabia fabia.banella@actroma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Barnes, Kofi Kofi.Barnes@scj-csj.ca

Ontario, Canadabarnesbb@gmail.com

 

• Canu, Massimo massimo.canu@comune.roma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Maria Olivia Vulcanomaria olivia.vulcano@comune.roma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Cordoba, Ernesto ernesto.cordoba@hotmail.com

San Miguel de Tucuman

Argentina

 

• Henderson, Geoffrey ghenderson@ttlawcourts.org

Trinidad/Tobago

 

•Joseph, Cecil alexandercjoseph@gmail.com

Roseau, Dominica

 

• Jourdain Excéus, Emica gastimimi@yahoo.fr

Pétion Ville, Haiti

 

• Klein-Jules, Cynthia cs.kln.jls@gmail.com

Paramaribo, Surinam

 

• Lomba, Antonio Alomba@oas.org

CICAD/OAS, Washington

 

• Maccaro, Luigi mariaolivia.vulcano@comune.roma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Madrigal, Mario mariomadrigalbadilla@gmail.com

San José, Cosra Rica

 

• Maestre, Katiuska katiuskamaestre@gmail.com

Caracas, Venezuela

 

Martinez, Marcello mariaolivia.vulcano@comune.roma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Robinson, Beverly jazzceller@btinternet.com

London, UK

 

• Rullo, Santo mariaolivia.vulcano@comune.roma.it

Rome, Italy

 

• Sànchez, Rafael rsanchez88@hotmail.com

Caracas, Venezuela

 

• Sylvester, Eduardo esylvester76@hotmail.com

Salta, Argentina

 

• Torquemada, Andrés andres.torquemada@segovia.es

Segovia, Spain

 

• Turton-Long, Frances francesturton6@yahoo.com

Trinidad/Tobago

 

 

 

 

Swedish delegates/ Delegados Suecos

 

• Dario Espiga dario.espiga@stadshuset.goteborg.se

• Michael Ivarson michael.ivarson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Ove Lundgren ove.lundgren@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Kia Benroth kia.benroth@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Jessica Andersson jessica.andersson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Johan Büser johan.buser@stadshuset.goteborg.se

• Anna Byström anna.bystrom@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Anna Ek anna.ek@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Thomas Eliasson thomas.eliasson@aklagare.se

• Lena Ernst Lagergren lena.ernst-lagergren@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Margareta Forsberg margareta.forsberg@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Pernilla Gilvad pernilla.gilvad@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Annika Johansson annika.johansson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Ulla Kungur ulla.kungur@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Marie Larsson marie.larsson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Hampus Lindahl hampus.lindahl@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Lars Lundell lars.lundell@vgregion.se

• Maria Malm maria.malm@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Maria Martini maria.martini@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Gregory Mc Dermott gregory.mcdermott@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Peter Molin peter.molin@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Nina Niklasson nina.niklasson@kriminalvarden.se

• Ingegerd Nilsson ingegerd.nilsson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Helena Nymark helena.nymark@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Roxana Ortiz roxana.ortiz1@gmail.com

• Mats Palmgren mats.palmgren@polisen.se

• Karin Patriksson karin.patriksson@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Helena Reis helena.reis@kriminalvarden.se

• Helena Sprengel helena.sprengel@socialresurs.goteborg.se

• Joakim Strandberg joakim.strandberg@fhi.se

• Jörgen Svidén Jorgen.sviden@stockholm.se

• Viktoria Tryggvadottir viktoria.tryggvadottir@stadshuset.goteborg.se

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved.